One If By Land Meadville, Pennsylvania

One If By Land is a 4 piece rock band from Meadville, Pennsylvania. The band includes ex members of The Twirpentines, Signal Home, The Walnut Street Project, The Caddies, and Waiting for Never.

The band consists of members Fred Oakman (guitar/vocals), Paul Dean (bass), Troy Messerall (guitar/vocal backups/keyboards), and Jim Stone (percussion).
... more

contact / help

Contact One If By Land

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code